African Movie Channel: New exclusive movies and series on AMC

New exclusive movies and series on AMC

Want to know about the intelligent minds in front and behind the camera involved in making amazing stories come alive?

Want to know about the intelligent minds in front and behind the camera involved in making amazing stories come alive?

Get access to all the juicy gist on AMC Movie Talk on AMC Series – Mondays and Fridays at 20:30GMT/21:30WAT/22:30CAT on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134), Azam (CH 252), Kwese (CH 145), Zuku (CH 226), and AMC Movies – Tuesdays and Thursdays at 20:30GMT/22:30CAT on Startimes (CH 018), Startsat (CH 185), Azam (CH 301), Kwese (CH 160), Zuku (CH 230).

 

African Movie Channel (AMC) is committed to offering you and your family splendid entertainment with unmissable drama Series from Monday to Friday, so start your week on Mondays with Two Sides of a Coin, Casino and AMC Movie Talk, get intrigued on Tuesdays with Family Forever, have emotional Wednesdays with Tears of Love, chill At Home with Joselyn on Thursdays, and have awesome Fridays with the hilarious Teju BabyFace Show.

Catch all these and much more on AMC SERIES on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134), Azam (CH 252), Kwese (CH 145), Zuku (CH 226), every day from 18:00GMT/20:00CAT.

This is a featured post.

Source: Pulse Movies
African Movie Channel: New exclusive movies and series on AMC

GistPartner Inc.

We provide you with the latest breaking news, information and oppurtunities straight from the industry for the people.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: